Contact us - Revonia

Contact us

Call, write or draw





Revonia UK Ltd

Phone _ +44 077 3158 2511
E-mail _ jaan@revonia.co.uk

We are located in Southport, Merseyside, England

Revonia in UK

Jaan Talvet

Jaan Talvet

MANAGER/SALES – REVONIA UK

E-mail _ jaan@revonia.co.uk
Phone _ +44 077 3158 2511

Headquarters in Estonia

Rauno Oja

Rauno Oja

Manager/Sales

E-mail _ rauno@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 5684 2845
Languages _ est, eng

Imre Vaino

Product Manager/Sales

E-mail _ imre@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 504 8204
Languages _ est, rus, fin

Imre Vaino
Jaak Oja

Jaak Oja

Production/Technical Assistant

E-mail _ jaak@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 5628 3717
Languages _ est, eng, rus

Kristo Kekkonen

Finance

E-mail _ kristo@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 518 0252
Languages _ est, eng

Kristo Kekkonen
Veronika Svists

Veronika Svists

SALES – REVONIA GERMANY & AUSTRIA

E-mail _ veronika@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 5625 9222
Languages _ est, de, eng, rus

Karl Piirits

SALES – REVONIA ESTONIA

E-mail _ karl@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 5345 5399
Languages _ est, eng

Karl Piirits
This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More information I understood